Flower Power

Tis pretty petal invasion applies to Adams and Eves

Just in time for spring, we celebrate the big comeback of the tulip dress and floral prints.  

Flowers aren’t just fashionable in a vase! They’re invading our closets from top to bottom, making themselves indispensable. And this pretty petal invasion applies to Adams as well as Eves. But beware, every rose has its thorn! Simplicity is preferable to a floral profusion, or things might get prickly. 



The flower trend has been blooming for weeks, and seems to have put down its roots! In both Spring-Summer and Fall-Winter collections, the fashion world has embraced the opportunity to show off its softer, more natural side.

Dehry

And even sport is flirting with florals. The proof: Nike is preparing to launch six floral versions of Air Max 1, inspired by six of the world’s great cities: Paris, London, Milan, New York, Tokyo and Shanghai.


Photo: © Stylistic.fr
Photo below: © Mahayana avec robe Derhy

Découvrez plus de tendances

Follow us on Instagram

Free delivery
from 30€ of purchase

Secure payment
SSL Secure

Free returns
In France, Belgium, Luxembourg and Spain

Customer service
Need an advice? From monday to friday

+33 (0)1 76 58 04 54

Flower Power

D’Eve et d’Adam, les fleurs sont partout

Pour l’arrivée du printemps, on célèbre le grand retour de la robe tulipe et des imprimés fleuris.  

Il n’y a pas que dans les assiettes ou dans les vases que les fleurs sont à la mode ! De haut en bas, elles envahissent les pièces maîtresses de notre vestiaire. Et d’Eve et d’Adam, elles sont partout, avec toute la délicatesse de leurs pétales. Mais attention, pas de rose sans épines ! On privilégie la simplicité à la profusion pour ne pas piquer la vue



Les fleurs ont traversé les semaines de la mode, et le moins que l’on puisse dire, c’est qu’elles semblent bien enracinées ! Qu’il s’agisse des collections printemps/été ou automne/hiver, elles ont distillé une sensibilité sans fard, quoique sauvage, sur le monde de la mode.

Dehry

Et le sport flirte aussi avec la fleur. La preuve, Nike s’apprête à lancer six modèles fleuris d’Air Max 1, inspirés de six grandes villes du monde : Paris, Londres, Milan, New York, Tokyo et Shanghai.


Crédit photo : © Stylistic.fr
Crédit photo du bas : © Mahayana avec robe Derhy

Découvrez plus de tendances

Suivez-nous sur instagram

Livraison gratuite
à partir de 30€ d'achat

Retours gratuits
En France, Belgique, Luxembourg et Espagne

Service client
Besoin d'un conseil du lundi au vendredi

+33 (0)1 76 58 04 54