Voir
  • Some delays can occur for the shipping of orders placed this weekend, thank you for your patience 💌
  • Returns extended until 05th January 2023 for all orders placed from 21st November 🎅
  • A question? Ask our Wubot 🤖
  • Some delays can occur for the shipping of orders placed this weekend, thank you for your patience 💌
  • Returns extended until 05th January 2023 for all orders placed from 21st November 🎅
  • A question? Ask our Wubot 🤖
  • Some delays can occur for the shipping of orders placed this weekend, thank you for your patience 💌
  • Returns extended until 05th January 2023 for all orders placed from 21st November 🎅
  • A question? Ask our Wubot 🤖
  • Some delays can occur for the shipping of orders placed this weekend, thank you for your patience 💌
  • Returns extended until 05th January 2023 for all orders placed from 21st November 🎅
  • A question? Ask our Wubot 🤖
  • Some delays can occur for the shipping of orders placed this weekend, thank you for your patience 💌
  • Returns extended until 05th January 2023 for all orders placed from 21st November 🎅
  • A question? Ask our Wubot 🤖

FAQ

Order

I do not remember my username/password. How to do?

Your username is your e-mail address.

If you do not remember your password, go your account and click on "forgotten password". If the e-mail address is not recognized, do not hesitate to contact us

How long will it take to process my order?

Generally, all orders placed before 11AM is processed on the same day (except from weekends and French bank holidays). We take the products from our warehouse, perform a quality check and package them for delivery. The parcel is then stamped and delivered to the selected carrier before the end of the day. 

I have not received a confirmation e-mail after I placed my order

It is possible that the e-mail arrived in your junk folder if it is your first order on the e-shop. In this case we invite you to check your junk folders and to confirm that e-mails coming from Vanessa Wu are not spams. The next ones will arrive directly in your inbox.

No e-mail in your junk folder? Don't hesitate to verify the e-mail address attached to your account from your customer's account

I want to modify/cancel my order

If your order is already shipped, it is unfortunately no longer possible to modify/cancel it. In this case, we invite you to return your order.

If your order has not been shipped yet, contact as soon as possible our customer's service who will proceed to the cancellation of your order.

 

Payment

How can I pay on the e-shop?

You can consult the list of methods available to pay on our Payment page!

My payment was refused, how to finalize my order?

If the payment is refused by your bank, the order is automatically canceled. In this case, we invite you to place a new order!

 

Delivery

What are the delivery zones?

You can consult the list of eligible countries, with prices and delivery methods available on our Delivery page

How to know where my package is?

We will send you an e-mail as soon as your package is shipped with a link allowing you to follow the delivery of your package. You can also access the delivery tracking of your current order in your customer's account, via the "My order" section.

What happens if I am not at home at the time of the delivery?

If you are not at home during the passage of the postman or the deliveryman, the parcel is then deposited either in your mailbox (if this one is big enough), or in post office or at a partner merchant. You will be notified by email or via a notice in your mailbox. Then just go to the place shown with an ID to retrieve your package!

Do I have to pay import taxes?

If you are located in the European Union, you will have nothing to pay on delivery of the package, because VAT is already included in our prices.

Outside the European Union, it is possible that charges will be applied upon receipt of the package so that the country of destination recovers its rights. These rights are applied according to country-specific rules, which therefore correspond to specific economic models. The amount of these fees is variable. It usually includes applicable VAT in the country of destination and customs duties. To find out more about the specific duties and taxes applicable in your country, we invite you to contact the Customs Service of your country.

 

Returns

What is the return policy on the e-shop?

Consult our Returns page!

Can I have an exchange?

For logistical reasons, we do not offer exchanges. If you want to receive a different size, color or item, you can follow our standard return procedure (link) to get a refund and place a new order!

I have no news of my return, did you receive it?

Do not hesitate to check the delivery of your parcel with the tracking number indicated on the proof of deposit. Once the package indicated as "delivered", wait 1 more week the time that we treated your return. If you do not have news after this time, contact us!

My credit card has expired/I have changed my credit card since my purchase, how will I be refunded?

Refunds are usually made to the bank account associated with the card used in the initial transaction, not the card itself. Therefore, even if the credit card no longer exists or has been put in opposition, you will still receive your funds in your bank account.

I paid for my order in three interest-free installments, how will I be refunded?

If you return your order in full: the installments already paid will be fully refunded. The leftover installments will be cancelled.

If you return your order partially: the leftover installments will be recalculated depending of the total amount left to pay.

 

Products

How and where are your products made?

Vanessa knows exactly how our plants in China work. She goes there regularly to validate her next collection, to adapt forms, materials or unsuitable colors, and to check the production before the shoes are shipped to France. 

I am between two sizes, which one to choose?

Most of our models cut normally. To be sure of your shoe size, don't hesitate to refer to our Size guide present on each product's page. If you are between two sizes, we generally recommend that you choose the size of the bottom. However, it is possible that one model size differently from another. That's why we indicate on each product sheet how to size the shoe, so that you can choose the ideal size the first time!

The product I want is out of stock, will there be a restock?

It is quite possible that an exhausted item is back in stock, following a restocking or a customer return. To be alerted when the item you are interested in is available again, click the alert request button. You will receive an automatic email once it is back in stock!

For all products of the category "Last items", no restocking will be possible, it is therefore the latest pieces available.

How to properly maintain my shoes Vanessa Wu?

First, it is essential to know which materials were used to create your shoes. Are they made with synthetic material, fabric or leather? To get this information, check the product’s page on the e-shop, everything you need to know is detailed in the « Composition and origin » tab.

Synthetic shoes:

For synthetic shoes, it’s easy! They have the great advantage of not needing specific care. However, we do advise you to not wear them on rainy days to avoid drowning them ;) To clean them, you can use a rag slightly humidified and it should do the trick!

Waterproofing synthethic shoes is not recommended. If you still wish to waterproof your shoes, we advise you to test a small quantity of the product on a small part of the shoe, that is hidden in order to avoid any undesired chemical reaction.

Fabric shoes:

The cleaning process of fabric shoes (suedette, velvet effect) is the same than for synthetic shoes. To clean them, all you need is a soft brush to remove impurities without damaging the matieral! Waterproofing is also not recommended.

Leather shoes:

We advise you to regularly brush your shoes to prevent dirt from getting stuck in the leather. It is also important to regularly apply a leather conditioning cream (in small quantity) to nourish, revive and waterproof the leather. Shoe polish is optional. It only makes the leather shine in case the conditioning cream wouldn’t be enough, and stay at the surface of the shoe unlike the cream. Waterproofing sprays aren’t necessary, the conditioning cream is sufficient!

Whatever the material your shoes are made with, we would advise you to use shoe trees that will preserve the shape of your shoes and avoid the leather to collapse. As such, you will avoid deformations, and disgraceful creases. For the material, it’s up to you ! Plastic shoe trees have the advantage of being light, and as such more convenient when travelling. Wooden shoe trees, on the other hand, will absorb humidity and sweat accumulated during the day.

I think my Vanessa Wu product has a flaw!

If you have placed an order on the e-shop, send us a photo at shop@vanessawu.fr and we will find a solution.

If you bought your product from one of our resellers, we invite you to contact them directly. Indeed, each reseller is independent and therefore has its own customer service, and we do not interfere in their business. If a problem occurs, it is up to the dealer to decide how to fix it, then contact the brand if necessary!

 

Personal data

How are my personal data used?

The data collected is used to respond to your requests and improve your experience on the site; in particular in order to process your orders and to be able to warn you of the evolution of these. This information is never shared with third parties or resold.

VANESSA WU is registered with the CNIL under the number 1862610. This registration represents for VANESSA WU a commitment to comply with the law of January 6, 1978, relating to computers, files and freedoms. And, according to this law, you have a right to access and rectify your personal data.

What are cookies? How to delete them?

Cookies are small text files that can be used by websites and third-party services associated with them, to make the user experience more efficient!
Consult our Privacy Policy (lien) page to understand their utility / how to deactivate them. 

How to unsubscribe from the newsletter?

You can unsubscribe from our newsletter by simply clicking on the link provided at the bottom of the page in the last newsletter you received.

How can I change or delete my Vanessa Wu account?

Contact us and we will take care of it!

 

Distributors

I am a distributor of the Vanessa Wu brand, or I would like to become one.

For any question relating to the distribution of our brand, we invite you to contact our wholesale team by email at contact@vanessawu.fr, or by phone at +33 (0) 1 48 11 93 65..

 

You have not found the answer to your question?

Contact us!

For any questions, you can contact the customer service with the contact form or by phone +33 (0) 1 76 58 04 54 from Monday to Friday from 09:30am to 5:00pm (UTC+1). Our teams are located in France, at the headquarters of the company, to guarantee you the best service.

Buy Now Pay Later
in France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Germany, Austria, Ireland, Italy and Portugal!
Free delivery
in France, Belgium, Luxembourg and Spain
Free returns
in France, Belgium, Luxembourg and Spain
Customer service
shop@vanessawu.fr
+33 (0)1 76 58 04 54
Your cart 0
Your cart is empty, begin your shopping and explore our products.

Voir
  • Retard à prévoir dans l'expédition des commandes, merci pour votre patience ‎💌
  • Retours étendus jusqu'au 05/01/2023 pour toute commande passée à partir du 21/11 🎅
  • Livraison et retours offerts avec Mondial Relay en France, Belgique, Luxembourg et Espagne
  • Retard à prévoir dans l'expédition des commandes, merci pour votre patience ‎💌
  • Retours étendus jusqu'au 05/01/2023 pour toute commande passée à partir du 21/11 🎅
  • Livraison et retours offerts avec Mondial Relay en France, Belgique, Luxembourg et Espagne
  • Retard à prévoir dans l'expédition des commandes, merci pour votre patience ‎💌
  • Retours étendus jusqu'au 05/01/2023 pour toute commande passée à partir du 21/11 🎅
  • Livraison et retours offerts avec Mondial Relay en France, Belgique, Luxembourg et Espagne
  • Retard à prévoir dans l'expédition des commandes, merci pour votre patience ‎💌
  • Retours étendus jusqu'au 05/01/2023 pour toute commande passée à partir du 21/11 🎅
  • Livraison et retours offerts avec Mondial Relay en France, Belgique, Luxembourg et Espagne
  • Retard à prévoir dans l'expédition des commandes, merci pour votre patience ‎💌
  • Retours étendus jusqu'au 05/01/2023 pour toute commande passée à partir du 21/11 🎅
  • Livraison et retours offerts avec Mondial Relay en France, Belgique, Luxembourg et Espagne

FAQ

Commandes

Je ne me souviens plus de mon identifiant / mot de passe. Comment faire ?

Votre identifiant est votre adresse e-mail.

En cas d’oubli de votre mot de passe, RDV sur la page « Compte » et cliquez sur « Mot de passe oublié » ! Si l’adresse e-mail n’est pas reconnue, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter !

Au bout de combien de temps ma commande est-elle traitée ?

Toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 11h est, en principe, traitée le jour même (hors jours férié en France). Nous sortons les chaussures de l’entrepôt, contrôlons leur qualité, puis nous les conditionnons dans un emballage adapté. Le colis est ensuite affranchi et remis au transporteur choisi avant la fin de journée.

Je n’ai pas reçu d’e-mail de confirmation de commande

Il est possible que l’e-mail soit arrivé dans vos spams si c’est la première fois que vous passez commande chez nous. Dans ce cas nous vous invitons à vérifier vos courriers indésirables et à confirmer que les e-mails provenant de Vanessa Wu ne sont pas des spams. Les prochains arriveront directement votre boîte de réception.

Aucun e-mail dans vos courriers indésirables ? N’hésitez pas à vérifier l’adresse e-mail rattachée à votre compte depuis votre espace client.

Je souhaite modifier / annuler ma commande

Si votre commande a déjà été expédiée, il n'est malheureusement plus possible de la modifier / l'annuler. Dans ce cas, nous vous invitons à effectuer un retour lorsque vous l'aurez réceptionnée.

Si votre commande n'a pas encore été expédiée, contactez au plus vite le service client qui se chargera d'annuler votre commande avant son expédition.

 

Paiement

Quels sont les moyens de paiement acceptés ?

RDV sur notre page Paiement pour en savoir plus !

Mon paiement a été refusé, comment finaliser ma commande ?

Si le paiement est refusé par votre banque, la commande est alors automatiquement annulée. Dans ce cas, nous vous invitons à passer une nouvelle commande.

 

Livraison

Quelles sont les zones de livraison ?

RDV sur notre page Livraison pour en savoir plus !

Comment savoir où en est mon colis ?

Nous vous envoyons un e-mail dès que votre colis est expédié avec un lien vous permettant de suivre l'acheminement de votre colis. Vous pouvez également accéder au suivi de livraison de votre commande en cours dans votre espace client, via la rubrique "Mes commandes".

Que se passe-t-il si je ne suis pas chez moi au moment de la livraison ?

Si vous n’êtes pas chez vous lors du passage du facteur / livreur, le colis est alors déposé soit dans votre boîte aux lettres (si celle-ci est assez grande), soit en bureau de Poste ou chez un commerçant partenaire. Vous serez averti(e) par e-mail ou via un avis de passage déposé dans votre boîte aux lettres. Il suffit ensuite de vous rendre à l'endroit indiqué muni d'une pièce d'identité pour récupérer votre colis !

Dois-je payer des taxes d’importation ?

Si vous êtes situés dans l'Union Européenne, vous n'aurez rien à payer à la livraison du colis, car la TVA est déjà incluse dans nos prix.

En dehors de l'Union Européenne, il est possible que des frais soient appliqués à réception du colis afin que le pays de destination récupère ses droits. Ces droits sont appliqués selon des règles propres à chaque pays, qui correspondent donc à des modèles économiques spécifiques. Le montant de ces frais est variable. Il inclue généralement la TVA applicable dans le pays de destination et les droits de douane. Afin d'en savoir plus sur les spécificités des droits et taxes applicables dans votre pays, nous vous invitons à vous renseigner auprès du Service des douanes de votre pays.

 

Retours

Quelle est la politique de retour sur l'e-shop ?

RDV sur notre page Retours pour en savoir plus !

Comment obtenir un échange ?

Pour des raisons logistiques nous ne faisons pas d’échange. Si vous souhaitez recevoir une autre pointure ou un autre coloris, il vous suffit de suivre la procédure classique de retour (lien page retour) pour être remboursé(e), puis de passer une nouvelle commande !

Je n'ai pas de nouvelles de mon retour / remboursement ?

Une fois votre colis retour déposé auprès du Point Relais, comptez maximum 2 semaines afin que le colis nous soit livré, que nous le traitions et que nous procédions au remboursement.

Vous recevrez un e-mail automatique une fois le remboursement enclenché.

Si vous n'avez pas de nouvelles une fois ce délai passé, contactez-nous !

Ma CB est arrivée à expiration / j'ai changé de CB depuis mon achat, comment serai-je remboursé ?

Les remboursements sont généralement effectués sur le compte bancaire associé à la carte utilisée lors de la transaction initiale. Par conséquent, même si la carte bancaire n'existe plus ou a été mise en opposition, vous recevrez quand même vos fonds sur votre compte bancaire.

J'ai payé ma commande en 3 fois sans frais, comment se passe le remboursement ?

Si vous retournez l'intégralité de votre commande, les échéances déjà payées vous seront remboursées intégralement. Les échéances restantes seront quant à elles annulées.

Si vous ne retournez qu'une partie de votre commande, les échéances restantes dues seront recalculées en fonction de la somme totale restante à payer.

 

Produits

Comment et où sont fabriquées vos produits ?

Vanessa sait parfaitement comment travaillent nos usines situées en Chine. Elle s'y rend régulièrement afin de valider sa prochaine collection, d'adapter les formes, les matières ou les couleurs qui ne conviennent pas, et de vérifier la production avant que les produits soient expédiés en France.

Je suis entre deux tailles, laquelle choisir ?

La plupart de nos modèles taillent normalement. Pour être sûr(e) de votre pointure, n'hésitez pas à consulter notre Guide des tailles présent sur chaque fiche produit. Si vous êtes entre deux pointures : nous indiquons sur chaque fiche produit comment taille la chaussure, afin que vous puissiez choisir la taille idéale du premier coup !

Le modèle que je cherche est épuisé, y aura-t-il un réassort ?

Il est tout à fait possible qu'un article épuisé soit de retour en stock, suite à un réassort ou à un retour client. Pour être alerté(e) lorsque celui-ci sera à nouveau disponible, cliquez sur le bouton de demande d'alerte. Vous recevrez un e-mail automatique une fois disponible !

Pour les produits portant la mention "Dernières pièces", aucun réassort n'est possible, il s'agit donc des tous derniers produits disponibles.

Comment bien entretenir mes chaussures Vanessa Wu ?

Avant toute chose, il est important de savoir en quelle matière ont été fabriquées vos chaussures. Sont-elles en synthétique ou en cuir ? Pour le savoir, rendez-vous sur la fiche produit des chaussures, onglet "Composition et origine" !

Chaussures en synthétique :

Pour les chaussures en synthétique, c'est simple ! Elles possèdent le gros avantage de ne pas nécessiter d'entretien spécifique. Cependant, nous vous recommandons de ne pas les porter les jours d’averses afin de ne pas les noyer ;). Pour les nettoyer, un chiffon doux légèrement humidifié devrait faire l'affaire.

L’imperméabilisation de chaussures en synthétique n’est pas recommandée. Si vous souhaitez tout de même imperméabiliser vos chaussures, nous vous recommandons de tester le produit sur une partie peu visible afin d’éviter toute réaction chimique non désirée.

Chaussures en tissu :

Comme pour les chaussures en synthétique, nous vous recommandons de ne pas porter les jours d’averses vos chaussures en tissu (suédine, effet velours, poils …) afin de ne pas les noyer ni abîmer la matière.

Pour les nettoyer, il suffit d’utiliser une brosse à poils doux pour enlever les impuretés ! L’imperméabilisation est également déconseillée.

Chaussures en cuir :

Nous vous préconisons de brosser régulièrement vos chaussures en cuir afin d'éviter que les saletés s’y incrustent. Il est également important d'appliquer régulièrement une crème de soin (en petite quantité, il ne faudrait pas étouffer le cuir) qui sert à nourrir, recolorer et imperméabiliser le cuir. Le cirage est facultatif. Il sert uniquement à faire briller le cuir dans le cas ou la crème ne suffirait pas, et reste à la surface de la chaussure, contrairement à la crème. Les sprays imperméabilisant ne sont pas nécessaires, la crème de soin fait déjà l’affaire !

Que vos chaussures soient en synthétique, en tissu ou en cuir, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser des embauchoirs qui vont permettre de conserver la forme de vos chaussures et d'éviter que le cuir s'affaisse. Ainsi, vous éviterez les déformations et les plis d'aisance disgracieux. Pour la matière, c'est vous qui voyez ! Les embauchoirs en plastique ont l'atout d'être légers, et donc plus pratiques à transporter. Les embauchoirs en bois, quant à eux, permettront d'absorber l'humidité et la transpiration accumulée au cours de la journée.

Je pense que mon produit Vanessa Wu a un défaut !

Si vous avez passé commande sur l'e-shop, envoyez-nous une photo par e-mail à shop@vanessawu.fr et nous trouverons une solution.

Si vous avez acheté votre produit chez l'un de nos revendeurs, nous vous invitons à prendre contact avec eux directement. En effet, chaque revendeur est indépendant et possède donc son propre service clientèle, et nous n'interférons pas dans leur commerce. Si un problème intervient, c'est au revendeur de décider comment le régler, puis de contacter la marque le cas échéant !

 

Données personnelles

Comment sont utilisées mes données personnelles ?

Les données collectées sur votre compte sont utilisées pour répondre à vos demandes et améliorer votre expérience sur le site ; notamment afin de traiter vos commandes et de pouvoir vous avertir de l'évolution de celles-ci. Ces informations ne sont jamais partagées avec des tiers ou revendues.

VANESSA WU est enregistrée à la CNIL sous le numéro 1862610. Cette inscription représente pour VANESSA WU un engagement de se conformer à la loi du 6 janvier 1978, relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. Et, conformément à cette loi, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification des données personnelles vous concernant.

Que sont les cookies ? Comment les supprimer ?

Les cookies sont des petits fichiers textes qui peuvent être utilisés par les sites web et les services tiers qui y sont rattachés, pour rendre l'expérience utilisateur plus efficace ! 
RDV sur notre page Politique de Confidentialité (lien) pour comprendre leur utilité / comment les désactiver.

Comment me désabonner de la newsletter ?

Cliquez sur « Je souhaite me désabonner » dans la dernière newsletter que vous avez reçue (lien en bas de page).

Comment puis-je modifier ou supprimer mon compte Vanessa Wu ?

Contactez-nous et nous nous en occuperons !

 

Revendeur

Je suis distributeur de la marque Vanessa Wu, ou j’aimerais le devenir.

Pour toute question relative à la distribution de notre marque, nous vous invitons à contacter notre équipe commerciale par mail à contact@vanessawu.fr, ou par téléphone au +33(0)1 48 11 93 65.

 

Vous n'avez pas trouvé la réponse à votre question ?

Contactez-nous !

Nous sommes également joignables par téléphone au +33(0)1 76 58 04 54 du lundi au jeudi de 9h30 à 13h00, et de 14h00 à 17h00. Nos équipes sont localisées en France, au siège de la société, pour vous garantir le meilleur service.

Paiement en 3x sans frais
en France, Belgique, Luxembourg, Espagne, Italie, Allemagne, Autriche, Irlande, Italie et Portugal !
Livraison gratuite
en France, Belgique, Luxembourg et Espagne
Retours gratuits
en France, Belgique, Luxembourg et Espagne
Service client
shop@vanessawu.fr
+33 (0)1 76 58 04 54
Votre panier 0
Votre panier est vide ! Commencez votre shopping ou retrouvez vos favoris en vous connectant à votre wishlist.